General information
Title CZKuchyňská revue
Subtitle CZpro klavír
Title ENThe Kitchen Revue
Subtitle ENfor piano
Title DEDie Küchenschau
Subtitle DEfür Klavier
Title FRLa revue de cuisine [auth.]
Subtitle FRpour piano [auth.]
CategoryWorks for Keyboards
Halbreich number161 B
Parts of the composition (movements)1. Prolog (Allegretto); 2. Tango (Lento); 3. Charleston (Allegro); 4. Finale (Tempo di Marcia)
First performance
Autograph deposition
Deposition locationParis
Owner- private property -
Note on the autograph depostitionAutograph formerly held by the Éditions Alphonse Leduc in Paris.
CopyrightÉditions Alphonse Leduc, Paris
Purchase linkbuy
References Related writings
Documents in the Library
Note Piano version. Different from the piano reduction in the autograph score of the ballet (H 161). *** Four parts, identical with the suite from the ballet (H 161 A).
About the composition

detailed information being currently revised

« previous
ID 504 (entry 1 / 0)
next »