General information
Title CZKoncert pro flétnu, housle a orchestr
Subtitle CZ
Title ENConcerto for Flute, Violin and Orchestra
Subtitle EN
Title DEKonzert für Flöte, Violine und Orchester
Subtitle DE
Title FR
Subtitle FR
SubcategoryDouble, Triple and Quadruple Concertos
Halbreich number and suffix252
Parts of composition (movements)1. Allegro moderato; 2. Adagio; 3. Poco allegretto
Solo voiceFl Vl
List of characters
Dedicatee Honegger Moyse, Blanche
Moyse, Marcel
Diplomatic transcription of dedication
Note on dedicationDedicated to Marcel Moÿse and Blanche Honegger
Place of composition
Year of origin1936
Initiation of composition10/1936
Finishing of composition10/1936
Last modification of composition
First performance
Performer Marcel Moÿse (Fl), Blanche Honegger (Vl), Philippe Gaubert (dir./cond.)
Gaubert, Philippe
Honegger Moyse, Blanche
Moyse, Marcel
Date of first performance27.12.1936
Location of first performanceParis
Ensemble Orchestre de la Société des Concerts du Conservatoire
Autograph deposition
InstitutionBohuslav Martinů Centre in Polička
Deposition location
OwnerBohuslav Martinů Foundation, Prague
Note on autographFragment of the autograph score (pp. 26-35, i.e. almost whole 2nd movement). Solo violin part and some other changes are only indicated by pencil). *** Copy in a foreign hand located in the Bärenreiter archive in Kassel.
Place of issue
PublisherBärenreiter, Kassel
Year of publication1961
CopyrightBärenreiter, Kassel
Purchase linkbuy

detailed information being currently revised


« previous
ID 177 (entry 1 / 0)
next »