General information
Type of the document Letter
SenderAdams, David
Sender (corporation)Boosey & Hawkes, New York
Sender‘s location
Send date17.03.1958
RecipientMartinů, Bohuslav
Recipient (corporation)
Recipient‘s location
Acquired1995, a gift from Boosey & Hawkes, New York
Former ownerBoosey & Hawkes
OwnerBohuslav Martinu Institute, Prague
Owner‘s call number
Former call number at IBMXXV/15
Call number at IBMBH 1958-03-17
Content and physical description
ContentBoosey & Hawkes, New York waive all the rights to and are void of all their obligations concerning CONCERTO FOR PIANO AND ORCHESTRA NO. 3. When it comes to the SINFONIA CONCERTANTE for 4 solo instruments, string orchestra and piano, the transfer as of 18 May 1949 remains in force.
Total number of leaves1
Number of pages bearing text1
NoteBoosey & Hawkes, New York letterhead
Fixationtypescript, 2 handwritten signatures (Adams, Martinů)
Composition as subject
« previous
ID 3548 (entry 1 / 0)
next »