General information
Title CZKlavírní kvintet
Title ENPiano Quintet
Title DEKlavierquintett
CategoryChamber Music
Halbreich number35
Parts of the composition (movements)1. Allegro con brio 2. Grave maestoso
InstrumentsVl Vl Vla Vc Pf
Place of compositionPolička
Year of origin1911
Initiation of composition06.06.1911
Completion of composition01.08.1911
First performance
Performer Michiko Otaki (Pf)
Otaki, Michiko
Date of the first performance2012-04-18
Location of the first performanceBrno, Besední dům
Ensemble Graffovo kvarteto (Graffe Quartet)
Autograph deposition
InstitutionBohuslav Martinů Centre in Polička
Deposition locationPolička
OwnerBohuslav Martinů Centre in Polička
Note on the autograph depostitionIncomplete autograph parts also located at the Bohuslav Martinu Centre in Polička.
CopyrightBoosey & Hawkes, London-New York
References Related correspondence
Documents in the Library
Note Piano Quintet "Zero". *** According to H. Halberich's catalogue, the composition was being prepared to be published in 2005.
About the composition detailed information being currently revised
« previous
ID 74 (entry 1 / 0)
next »