General information
Title CZRitornely
Subtitle CZšest klavírních kusů
Title ENRitornellos
Subtitle ENsix piano pieces
Title DELes Ritournelles
Subtitle DEsechs Klavierstücke
Title FRLes Ritournelles
Subtitle FRsix pièces pour piano
CategoryWorks for Keyboards
Halbreich number227
Parts of the composition (movements)1. Andante - Poco allegro; 2. Andante moderato - Allegro moderato; 3. Intermezzo I. Andantino; 4. Andante - Poco allegro; 5. Intermezzo II. Andante; 6. Allegro vivo
Place of compositionParis
Year of origin1932
Initiation of composition1932
Completion of composition15.12.1932
First performance
Performer Šolc, Karel
Date of the first performance26.11.1935
Location of the first performancePrague, Umělecká beseda
Autograph deposition
InstitutionBerlin State Library
OwnerStaatsbibliothek zu Berlin
CopyrightSchott Music, Mainz
Purchase linkbuy
Schott Music GmbH & Co., Mainz, 1933
Call number at the BM Institute: 1044,b
Specification of the edition: 1st edition [?]
Details of this edition
Schott Music GmbH & Co., Mainz, 1961
Call number at the BM Institute: 1044a
Specification of the edition: Reprint of the 1st [?] edition (1933)
Details of this edition
References Related writings
Documents in the Library
« previous
ID 457 (entry 1 / 0)
next »