General information
Title CZSkici
Subtitle CZprvní řada
Title ENSketches
Subtitle ENfirst series
Title DESkizzen
Subtitle DEerste Reihe
Title FREsquisses
Subtitle FRpremière série
CategoryWorks for Keyboards
Halbreich number203
Parts of the composition (movements)1. Allegretto; 2. Poco allegro; 3. Valse; 4. Poco andantino; 5. Allegro; 6. Allegro
Durata12' 30''
Place of compositionParis
Year of origin1931
Initiation of composition1931
Completion of composition1931
First performance
Autograph deposition
InstitutionCzech Museum of Music
Deposition locationPrague
OwnerNational Museum – Czech Museum of Music, Department of Music History, Prague
CopyrightSchott Music Panton, Prague
Purchase linkbuy
Panton, Prague, 1995
Call number at the BM Institute: 1084
Specification of the edition: 2nd edition, reprint of the 1st edition (1979)
Details of this edition
Panton, Prague, 1979
Call number at the BM Institute: 1084a,b
Specification of the edition: 1st edition
Details of this edition
References Related writings
Documents in the Library
Note Published in: Skici, Hry. Panton, Prague 1979.
About the composition

detailed information being currently revised

« previous
ID 442 (entry 1 / 0)
next »