General information
Title CZConcertino pro klavír a orchestr
Title ENConcertino for Piano and Orchestra
Title DEConcertino für Klavier und Orchester
Title FRConcertino pour piano avec l'orchestre [auth.]
Halbreich number269
Parts of the composition (movements)1. Allegro moderato (comodo); 2. Lento; 3. Allegro
Solo voicePf
Dedicatee Arányi, Juliette
Diplomatic transcription of the dedicationPour | Juliette Arányi
Place of compositionParis
Year of origin1938
Initiation of composition1938
Completion of composition06/1938
First performance
Performer Líza Fuchsová (Pf), Otakar Pařík (dir./cond.)
Fuchsová, Líza
Pařík, Otakar
Date of the first performance1947-03-30
Location of the first performanceBratislava, Slovakia
Ensemble Symfonický orchester Slovenského rozhlasu
Autograph deposition
InstitutionBohuslav Martinů Centre in Polička
Deposition locationPolička
OwnerBohuslav Martinů Centre in Polička
CopyrightSchott Music, Mainz
Purchase linkbuy
References Related writings
Documents in the Library
About the composition

detailed information being currently revised

« previous
ID 193 (entry 1 / 0)
next »